Career Break

Career Break: One Month In

This is going to be my last career break post for a while because I don’t have much to say. If I have any startling revelations or fantastic adventures, I’ll let you know.

In the meantime, in case you’ve been wondering what I’ve been doing with my time, it’s some combination of the following activities:

Walking the dogs
Jogging with the dogs
Learning Irish
Learning Spanish
Playing guitar
Playing tin whistle
Yoga
Body weight exercises
Chores
Gardening
Reading

So far it is a very satisfying lifestyle. It feels full and complete without being overfull and stressful.

Leave a Reply

